NGPF Academy

All In Person Online Log In

VPD

Join the NGPF team for engaging online PD experiences. 

Virtual PD is a one hour (or less) video call with teachers from around the country focused on collaboration and growth.  Try a format that educators are calling "the most productive one hour of PD they experienced this school year." 

Type Title Led By Date Time
VPD 5 Resources in 50 Minutes Kareem 2019-08-29Thu Aug 29 2019 4:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM MST / 6:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM EST Register
VPD What's New with Semester Course? Abby 2019-09-26Thu Sep 26 2019 4:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM MST / 6:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM EST Register
VPD 5 Resources in 50 Minutes Abby 2019-09-25Wed Sep 25 2019 4:00 PM Pac / 5:00 PM Mtn / 6:00 PM Ctl / 7:00 PM East Register
VPD Getting Started with NGPF Sonia 2019-09-05Thu Sep 05 2019 4:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM MST / 6:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM EST Register
VPD Arcade Series: Credit Clash Tim 2019-09-19Thu Sep 19 2019 4:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM MST / 6:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM EST Register
VPD What's New with Semester Course? Abby 2019-09-04Wed Sep 04 2019 4:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM MST / 6:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM EST Register
VPD Getting Started with NGPF Sonia 2019-09-10Tue Sep 10 2019 4:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM MST / 6:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM EST Register
VPD What's New with Semester Course Abby 2019-09-09Mon Sep 09 2019 4:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM MST / 6:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM EST Register
VPD 5 Resources in 50 Minutes Kareem 2019-09-03Tue Sep 03 2019 4:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM MST / 6:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM EST Register
VPD 5 Resources in 50 Minutes Kareem 2019-09-16Mon Sep 16 2019 4:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM MST / 6:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM EST Register
VPD What's New with Semester Course? Abby 2019-09-17Tue Sep 17 2019 4:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM MST / 6:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM EST Register
VPD Arcade Series: Invest With STAX Tim 2019-09-11Wed Sep 11 2019 4:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM MST / 6:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM EST Register
VPD Top NGPF Resources: Math Abby 2019-08-28Wed Aug 28 2019 3:00 PM PST / 4:00 PM MST / 5:00 PM CST / 6:00 PM EST Register
VPD 5 Resources in 50 Minutes Kareem 2019-09-12Thu Sep 12 2019 4:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM MST / 6:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM EST Register
VPD Getting Started With NGPF Tim 2019-08-28Wed Aug 28 2019 4:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM MST / 6:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM EST Register
VPD What's New with Semester Course? Abby 2019-08-26Mon Aug 26 2019 4:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM MST / 6:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM EST Register
VPD Getting Started with NGPF Sonia 2019-08-27Tue Aug 27 2019 4:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM MST / 6:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM EST Register
VPD Getting Started with NGPF Sonia 2019-09-18Wed Sep 18 2019 4:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM MST / 6:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM EST Register
VPD Getting Started with NGPF Kareem 2019-09-23Mon Sep 23 2019 4:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM MST / 6:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM EST Register
VPD Arcade Series: PAYBACK Tim 2019-09-24Tue Sep 24 2019 4:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM MST / 6:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM EST Register