NGPF Academy

All In Person Online Log In About

ALL PD

Sign up now as space is limited; Offered at NO COST to participants.

This is a full listing of all our PD offerings.

Type Title Location Date
VPD 5 Investing Resources in 50 Min Online 2020-11-02 Mon Nov 02 - Mon Nov 02 2020 Register
VPD Teaching Students from Low-Income Communities Online 2020-11-02 Mon Nov 02 - Mon Nov 02 2020 Register
VPD Teacher Toolkit Online 2020-11-02 Mon Nov 02 - Mon Nov 02 2020 Register
VPD Arcade: Budgeting with Money Magic Online 2020-11-03 Tue Nov 03 - Tue Nov 03 2020 Register
VPD MATH Collection Skills: Order of Operations (Intermediate) Online 2020-11-04 Wed Nov 04 - Wed Nov 04 2020 Register
VPD [1.5 hrs] Brush Up On: Trade Schools, Apprenticeships, & Internships Online 2020-11-04 Wed Nov 04 - Wed Nov 04 2020 Register
VPD The History of Racism in Finance Online 2020-11-04 Wed Nov 04 - Wed Nov 04 2020 Register
VPD Teaching Remotely: The Bean Game Online 2020-11-05 Thu Nov 05 - Thu Nov 05 2020 Register
VPD Nearpod for Beginners Online 2020-11-09 Mon Nov 09 - Mon Nov 09 2020 Register
VPD Teaching Remotely: MATH Collection Online 2020-11-09 Mon Nov 09 - Mon Nov 09 2020 Register
VPD Implementing NGPF's Nearpod Lessons Online 2020-11-09 Mon Nov 09 - Mon Nov 09 2020 Register
VPD Banking & Budgeting Resources for your (Virtual) Classroom Online 2020-11-10 Tue Nov 10 - Tue Nov 10 2020 Register
VPD Brush Up On: Homeowners and Renters Insurance Online 2020-11-10 Tue Nov 10 - Tue Nov 10 2020 Register
VPD MATH Collection Skills: Equations and Beyond (Advanced) Online 2020-11-11 Wed Nov 11 - Wed Nov 11 2020 Register
VPD Supplementing the Middle School Course with High School Curriculum Online 2020-11-11 Wed Nov 11 - Wed Nov 11 2020 Register
VPD Nearpod for Intermediate Users Online 2020-11-11 Wed Nov 11 - Wed Nov 11 2020 Register
VPD Teaching Current Events Online 2020-11-12 Thu Nov 12 - Thu Nov 12 2020 Register
Webinar Brush Up On Investing Online 2020-11-11 Wed Nov 11 - Wed Nov 11 2020 Register
VPD Beginners Series: Navigating the Website Online 2020-11-03 Tue Nov 03 - Tue Nov 03 2020 Register
VPD Beginner Series: Unit Planning Online 2020-11-05 Thu Nov 05 - Thu Nov 05 2020 Register
VPD Beginner Series: Customizing NGPF Online 2020-11-12 Thu Nov 12 - Thu Nov 12 2020 Register
VPD Remote Adaptation: Tax Filing Simulation Online 2020-11-05 Thu Nov 05 - Thu Nov 05 2020 Register
VPD (2hr) Personal Finance Across the Curriculum: Bringing Essential Money Skills into Economics, Math, and ELA Online 2020-11-10 Tue Nov 10 - Tue Nov 10 2020 Register
VPD Arcade: Payback Online 2020-11-11 Wed Nov 11 - Wed Nov 11 2020 Register
VirtualFinCamp High School: Foundations Online 2020-11-14 Sat Nov 14 - Sat Nov 14 2020 Register
VirtualFinCamp High School: Implementation Online 2020-11-14 Sat Nov 14 - Sat Nov 14 2020 Register
VirtualFinCamp Middle School: Foundations Online 2020-11-14 Sat Nov 14 - Sat Nov 14 2020 Register
VirtualFinCamp Middle School: Implementation Online 2020-11-14 Sat Nov 14 - Sat Nov 14 2020 Register
VPD Speaker Series: Teacher Entrepreneurs Share Their Side Hustles Online 2020-11-05 Thu Nov 05 - Thu Nov 05 2020 Register
VPD Teaching Remotely: Managing Credit Online 2020-11-16 Mon Nov 16 - Mon Nov 16 2020 Register
VPD Behavioral Finance: Predictably Irrational Online 2020-11-17 Tue Nov 17 - Tue Nov 17 2020 Register
VPD Nearpod for Beginners Online 2020-11-17 Tue Nov 17 - Tue Nov 17 2020 Register
VPD Prep Hour: Personal Finance + Special Education Online 2020-11-17 Tue Nov 17 - Tue Nov 17 2020 Register
VPD Best Of: NGPF's Paying For College Unit Online 2020-11-17 Tue Nov 17 - Tue Nov 17 2020 Register
VPD Brush Up: Health Insurance Online 2020-11-18 Wed Nov 18 - Wed Nov 18 2020 Register
VPD Supplementing High School Curriculum with the Middle School Course Online 2020-11-18 Wed Nov 18 - Wed Nov 18 2020 Register
VPD Nearpod Tips & Tricks Online 2020-11-19 Thu Nov 19 - Thu Nov 19 2020 Register
VPD Arcade: Bummer Online 2020-11-18 Wed Nov 18 - Wed Nov 18 2020 Register
VPD Middle School: Customize It! Online 2020-11-16 Mon Nov 16 - Mon Nov 16 2020 Register
VPD Teaching Remotely: MATH Collection Activities Online 2020-11-17 Tue Nov 17 - Tue Nov 17 2020 Register