NGPF Academy

All In Person Online Log In

FINCAMPS

Sign up now as space is limited; Offered at NO COST to participants

Our one-day FinCamps reached over 2,500 educators in all fifty states this school year. Teachers rate the FinCamps a 9.8 out of 10 and consistently call it the best PD they have ever attended which is why we have even more planned. FinCamps and FinCamp PLUS are provided at NO COST to participants. We update the workshop sessions every year, so repeat FinCampers are welcome!

Type City State Date
FinCamp San Francisco California 2019-09-13 Fri Sep 13 - Fri Sep 13 2019 Register
FinCamp Sacramento California 2019-09-12 Thu Sep 12 - Thu Sep 12 2019 Register
FinCamp Dallas Texas 2019-09-12 Thu Sep 12 - Thu Sep 12 2019 Register
FinCamp Tucson Arizona 2019-09-13 Fri Sep 13 - Fri Sep 13 2019 Register
FinCamp Nashville Tennessee 2019-09-26 Thu Sep 26 - Thu Sep 26 2019 Register
FinCamp San Antonio Texas 2019-09-27 Fri Sep 27 - Fri Sep 27 2019 Register
FinCamp Buffalo New York 2019-09-26 Thu Sep 26 - Thu Sep 26 2019 Register
FinCamp Cleveland Ohio 2019-09-27 Fri Sep 27 - Fri Sep 27 2019 Register
FinCamp Escanaba Michigan 2019-10-09 Wed Oct 09 - Wed Oct 09 2019 Register
FinCamp Novi Michigan 2019-10-10 Thu Oct 10 - Thu Oct 10 2019 Register
FinCamp St Louis Missouri 2019-10-11 Fri Oct 11 - Fri Oct 11 2019 Register
FinCamp Columbia South Carolina 2019-10-09 Wed Oct 09 - Wed Oct 09 2019 Register
FinCamp Charlotte North Carolina 2019-10-10 Thu Oct 10 - Thu Oct 10 2019 Register
FinCamp Raleigh North Carolina 2019-10-11 Fri Oct 11 - Fri Oct 11 2019 Register
FinCamp Milwaukee Wisconsin 2019-10-16 Wed Oct 16 - Wed Oct 16 2019 Register
FinCamp Green Bay Wisconsin 2019-10-17 Thu Oct 17 - Thu Oct 17 2019 Register
FinCamp Seattle Washington 2019-10-23 Wed Oct 23 - Wed Oct 23 2019 Register
FinCamp Portland Oregon 2019-10-24 Thu Oct 24 - Thu Oct 24 2019 Register
FinCamp Minneapolis Minnesota 2019-10-31 Thu Oct 31 - Thu Oct 31 2019 Register
FinCamp Kansas City Missouri 2019-11-01 Fri Nov 01 - Fri Nov 01 2019 Register
FinCamp Baltimore Maryland 2019-10-31 Thu Oct 31 - Thu Oct 31 2019 Register
FinCamp Washington DC 2019-11-01 Fri Nov 01 - Fri Nov 01 2019 Register
FinCamp Louisville Kentucky 2019-11-07 Thu Nov 07 - Thu Nov 07 2019 Register
FinCamp Indianapolis Indiana 2019-11-08 Fri Nov 08 - Fri Nov 08 2019 Register
FinCamp San Jose California 2019-11-08 Fri Nov 08 - Fri Nov 08 2019 Register
FinCamp Hayward California 2019-11-08 Fri Nov 08 - Fri Nov 08 2019 Register
FinCamp Cromwell Connecticut 2019-11-13 Wed Nov 13 - Wed Nov 13 2019 Register
FinCamp Plainview New York 2019-11-05 Tue Nov 05 - Tue Nov 05 2019 Register
FinCamp Jersey City New Jersey 2019-11-15 Fri Nov 15 - Fri Nov 15 2019 Register
FinCamp Houston Texas 2019-12-05 Thu Dec 05 - Thu Dec 05 2019 Register
FinCamp El Paso Texas 2019-12-06 Fri Dec 06 - Fri Dec 06 2019 Register
FinCamp Phoenix Arizona 2019-12-07 Sat Dec 07 - Sat Dec 07 2019 Register
FinCamp Tampa Florida 2020-01-15 Wed Jan 15 - Wed Jan 15 2020 Register
FinCamp Miami Florida 2020-01-16 Thu Jan 16 - Thu Jan 16 2020 Register
FinCamp Davie Florida 2020-01-17 Fri Jan 17 - Fri Jan 17 2020 Register
FinCamp Austin Texas 2020-01-16 Thu Jan 16 - Thu Jan 16 2020 Register
FinCamp Long Beach California 2020-01-17 Fri Jan 17 - Fri Jan 17 2020 Register
FinCamp New York City New York 2020-01-27 Mon Jan 27 - Mon Jan 27 2020 Register
FinCamp Bergen County New Jersey 2020-01-28 Tue Jan 28 - Tue Jan 28 2020 Register
FinCamp Atlantic City New Jersey 2020-01-29 Wed Jan 29 - Wed Jan 29 2020 Register
FinCamp Salt Lake City Utah 2020-01-30 Thu Jan 30 - Thu Jan 30 2020 Register
FinCamp Salt Lake City Utah 2020-01-31 Fri Jan 31 - Fri Jan 31 2020 Register
FinCamp Birmingham Alabama 2020-02-13 Thu Feb 13 - Thu Feb 13 2020 Register
FinCamp Jackson Mississippi 2020-02-14 Fri Feb 14 - Fri Feb 14 2020 Register
FinCamp Perry Georgia 2020-02-12 Wed Feb 12 - Wed Feb 12 2020 Register
FinCamp Atlanta Georgia 2020-02-13 Thu Feb 13 - Thu Feb 13 2020 Register
FinCamp Metairie Louisiana 2020-02-14 Fri Feb 14 - Fri Feb 14 2020 Register
FinCamp Jacksonville Florida 2020-02-27 Thu Feb 27 - Thu Feb 27 2020 Register
FinCamp Orlando Florida 2020-02-28 Fri Feb 28 - Fri Feb 28 2020 Register
FinCamp Glen Allen Virginia 2020-02-26 Wed Feb 26 - Wed Feb 26 2020 Register
FinCamp Boston Masschusetts 2020-02-27 Thu Feb 27 - Thu Feb 27 2020 Register
FinCamp Providence Rhode Island 2020-02-28 Fri Feb 28 - Fri Feb 28 2020 Register
FinCamp Las Vegas Nevada 2020-03-26 Thu Mar 26 - Thu Mar 26 2020 Register
FinCamp San Diego California 2020-03-27 Fri Mar 27 - Fri Mar 27 2020 Register
FinCamp Harrisburg Pennsylvania 2020-03-25 Wed Mar 25 - Wed Mar 25 2020 Register
FinCamp Philadelphia Pennsylvania 2020-03-26 Thu Mar 26 - Thu Mar 26 2020 Register
FinCamp Dover Delaware 2020-03-27 Fri Mar 27 - Fri Mar 27 2020 Register
FinCamp Des Moines Iowa 2020-04-01 Wed Apr 01 - Wed Apr 01 2020 Register
FinCamp Omaha Nebraska 2020-04-02 Thu Apr 02 - Thu Apr 02 2020 Register
FinCamp Denver Colorado 2020-04-03 Fri Apr 03 - Fri Apr 03 2020 Register
FinCamp Chicago Illinois 2020-04-23 Thu Apr 23 - Thu Apr 23 2020 Register
FinCamp Wichita Kansas 2020-04-24 Fri Apr 24 - Fri Apr 24 2020 Register
FinCamp Fayetteville Arkansas 2020-04-23 Thu Apr 23 - Thu Apr 23 2020 Register
FinCamp Little Rock Arkansas 2020-04-24 Fri Apr 24 - Fri Apr 24 2020 Register
FinCamp Morgantown West Virginia 2020-04-23 Thu Apr 23 - Thu Apr 23 2020 Register
FinCamp Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 2020-04-24 Fri Apr 24 - Fri Apr 24 2020 Register
FinCampPLUS New York New York 2019-08-26 Mon Aug 26 - Wed Aug 28 2019 Register