NGPF Academy

All In Person Online Log In

VIRTUAL PD

Join the NGPF team for engaging online PD experiences.

Virtual PD is a one hour (or less) video call with teachers from around the country focused on collaboration and growth. Try a format that educators are calling "the most productive one hour of PD they experienced this school year."

Type Title Led By Date Time
Webinar What's Trending in Personal Finance? Tim 2019-12-16Mon Dec 16 2019 2:00 PM Pac / 3:00 PM Mtn / 4:00 PM Ctl / 5:00 PM East Register
VPD What's New with Semester Course? Abby 2019-09-26Thu Sep 26 2019 4:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM MST / 6:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM EST Register
VPD Arcade Series: PAYBACK Tim 2019-09-26Thu Sep 26 2019 5:00 PM Pac / 6:00 PM Mtn / 7:00 PM Ctl / 8:00 PM East Register
Webinar Brush Up On: Paying for College Sonia 2019-09-30Mon Sep 30 2019 2:00 PM Pac / 3:00 PM Mtn / 4:00 PM Ctl / 5:00 PM East Register
VPD 5 Resources in 50 Minutes Abby 2019-09-25Wed Sep 25 2019 4:00 PM Pac / 5:00 PM Mtn / 6:00 PM Ctl / 7:00 PM East Register
VPD Arcade Series: Credit Clash Tim 2019-09-19Thu Sep 19 2019 4:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM MST / 6:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM EST Register
Webinar Brush Up On: College Alternatives Abby 2019-10-17Thu Oct 17 2019 2:00 PM Pac / 3:00 PM Mtn / 4:00 PM Ctl / 5:00 PM East Register
Webinar Brush Up On: Financial Pitfalls Jessica 2019-11-14Thu Nov 14 2019 2:00 PM Pac / 3:00 PM Mtn / 4:00 PM Ctl / 5:00 PM East Register
VirtualFinCamp Virtual FinCamp: Career Laura 2019-11-16Sat Nov 16 2019 7:00 AM Pac / 8:00 AM Mtn / 9:00 AM Ctl / 10:00 AM East Register
VirtualFinCamp Virtual FinCamp: Investing Tim 2019-12-07Sat Dec 07 2019 7:00 AM Pac / 8:00 AM Mtn / 9:00 AM Ctl / 10:00 AM East Register
VirtualFinCamp Virtual FinCamp: Taxes Kareem 2019-10-05Sat Oct 05 2019 7:00 AM Pac / 8:00 AM Mtn / 9:00 AM Ctl / 10:00 AM East Register
VirtualFinCamp Virtual FinCamp: Insurance Abby 2019-11-02Sat Nov 02 2019 7:00 AM Pac / 8:00 AM Mtn / 9:00 AM Ctl / 10:00 AM East Register
VPD Getting Started with NGPF Kareem 2019-09-23Mon Sep 23 2019 4:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM MST / 6:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM EST Register
VirtualFinCamp Virtual FinCamp: Credit Sonia 2019-10-19Sat Oct 19 2019 7:00 AM Pac / 8:00 AM Mtn / 9:00 AM Ctl / 10:00 AM East Register
VPD Arcade Series: PAYBACK Tim 2019-09-24Tue Sep 24 2019 4:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM MST / 6:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM EST Register